• 16/17 | Regular Season
HC MVD
Balashikha
Petrenko Sergei
#767
4
2
2:0
1:1
1:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#767
Mon, 06.02.2017, 19:00
Audience: 356 sp
Referee: Belyayev Dmitry
Linesmen: Krasotin Nikolai, Shalimov Vladislav
14
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
14
Losses
45 Points 57
14 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
96 Goals 106
106 Goals against 96
585 Penalty in Minutes 669
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Mon, 31.10.16
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
4
1
Sun, 30.10.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
2
Tue, 12.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
6
3
Mon, 11.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.10.15
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Mon, 26.10.15
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Thu, 11.12.14
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
SO
3
Mon, 10.11.14
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
1
4
Sun, 09.11.14
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
6
1
Fri, 22.11.13
Russkie Vityazi