• 16/17 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#644
3
4
1:1
1:2
1:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#644
Wed, 11.01.2017, 14:00
Audience: 150 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Belyayev Dmitry, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Belgesov Vyacheslav, Bogomolov Dmitry
5
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
5
Losses
22 Points 35
5 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
47 Goals 56
56 Goals against 47
222 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
1
3
Tue, 10.01.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Thu, 13.10.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
1
Wed, 12.10.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Sun, 21.02.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
1
Mon, 14.09.15
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Sun, 15.02.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
SO
3
Tue, 09.09.14
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 13.02.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
0
2
Wed, 06.11.13
Russkie Vityazi
Serebryanye Lvy
1
2
Mon, 04.11.13
Russkie Vityazi