• 16/17 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#615
1
3
0:1
1:2
0:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#615
Sat, 07.01.2017, 17:00
Audience: 200 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Naglichev Oleg, Rabin Sergei
5
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
5
Losses
17 Points 34
5 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
37 Goals 50
50 Goals against 37
206 Penalty in Minutes 183
History
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
0
Fri, 06.01.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Mon, 10.10.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
JHC Spartak
3
2
Sun, 09.10.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
5
4
Mon, 01.02.16
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
5
Sat, 26.09.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 26.01.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
1
OTG
2
Fri, 26.09.14
JHC Spartak
Serebryanye Lvy
2
3
Wed, 04.12.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
1
Sun, 15.09.13
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
3
5
Sun, 13.01.13
JHC Spartak