• 16/17 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#402
2
SO
3
1:2
0:0
1:0
0:0
0:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Krasotkin Dmitry
#402
Sat, 19.11.2016, 17:00
: 150
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
: Milovanov Dmitry, Tikhomirov Vadim
: Belgesov Vyacheslav, Rabin Sergei
4
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 51
3 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
30 Goals 74
74 Goals against 30
407 Penalty in Minutes 273
History
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
0
3
Fri, 18.11.16
Loko
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
0
SO
1
Sun, 24.01.16
Loko
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
3
SO
2
Sat, 23.01.16
Loko
Loko
1
0
Fri, 09.10.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Loko
4
1
Thu, 08.10.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
6
SO
7
Thu, 22.01.15
Loko
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
1
3
Wed, 21.01.15
Loko
Loko
3
1
Wed, 08.10.14
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Loko
5
0
Tue, 07.10.14
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Loko
6
1
Thu, 16.01.14
Serebryanye Lvy