• 16/17 | Regular Season
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Potapov Vladimir
#370
2
4
1:0
1:3
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#370
Mon, 14.11.2016, 19:30
Audience: 760 sp
Referee: Monoshkov Yakov
Linesmen: Zhuravlyov Kirill, Anisimov Maxim
9
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
9
Losses
28 Points 59
6 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
76 Goals 93
93 Goals against 76
305 Penalty in Minutes 346
History
Atlanty
4
7
Sun, 13.11.16
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
SO
1
Sun, 21.02.16
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
3
Thu, 10.09.15
JHC Spartak
Atlanty
2
3
Fri, 23.01.15
JHC Spartak
Atlanty
1
5
Thu, 22.01.15
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
SO
3
Wed, 08.10.14
Atlanty
JHC Spartak
5
1
Tue, 07.10.14
Atlanty
Atlanty
0
1
Mon, 20.01.14
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Thu, 10.10.13
Atlanty
JHC Spartak
0
2
Wed, 09.10.13
Atlanty