• 16/17 | Regular Season
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Davletshin Valery
#267
3
5
1:2
1:1
1:2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#267
Tue, 18.10.2016, 12:00
Audience: 740 sp
Referee: Belyayev Dmitry
Linesmen: Bratukhin Anton, Tarasov Danil
11
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
11
Losses
35 Points 40
11 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
69 Goals 77
77 Goals against 69
350 Penalty in Minutes 335
History
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Sun, 16.10.16
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
6
3
Thu, 17.12.15
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
4
3
Wed, 16.12.15
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
2
Sat, 14.11.15
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
0
2
Fri, 13.11.15
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Sat, 06.12.14
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
7
Fri, 05.12.14
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Thu, 06.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 05.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
5
2
Wed, 29.01.14
Amurskie Tigry