• 16/17 | Regular Season
HC MVD
Balashikha
CoachPetrenko Sergei
#63
3
4
1:3
2:0
0:1
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
CoachYarovoi Sergei
#63
Wed, 14.09.2016, 19:00
Audience: 300 sp
Referee: Zakirov Artyom
Linesmen: Belyakov Denis, Pestov Pavel
9
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
9
Losses
26 Points 16
8 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
44 Goals 30
30 Goals against 44
187 Penalty in Minutes 177
History
HC MVD
2
1
Tue, 23.02.16
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
1
Wed, 16.09.15
HC MVD
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
1
Wed, 04.02.15
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
SO
2
Mon, 22.09.14
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
HC MVD
5
0
Tue, 10.12.13
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
4
2
Wed, 25.09.13
HC MVD
HC MVD
4
3
Tue, 05.02.13
Serebryanye Lvy
HC MVD
4
3
Mon, 04.02.13
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
4
3
Thu, 27.09.12
HC MVD
Serebryanye Lvy
1
3
Wed, 26.09.12
HC MVD