• 15/16 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Tambijevs Leonids
#36
2
OT
1
1:0
0:0
0:1
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Mikhalkevich Evgeny
#36
Mon, 21.03.2016, 18:30
Audience: 1000 sp
Referee: Kislov Anton, Solntsev Alexander
Linesmen: Antonov Evgeny, Vereshchagin Ivan
4
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 24
4 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
35 Goals 37
37 Goals against 35
269 Penalty in Minutes 381
History
Dynamo SPb
2
1
Sun, 20.03.16
Almaz
Dynamo SPb
4
1
Mon, 21.12.15
Almaz
Dynamo SPb
0
4
Sun, 20.12.15
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Mon, 16.11.15
Dynamo SPb
Almaz
2
1
Sun, 15.11.15
Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
3
Wed, 24.12.14
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
3
Tue, 23.12.14
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
2
Sat, 25.10.14
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
5
SO
4
Fri, 24.10.14
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
4
OTG
3
Tue, 05.11.13
JHC Dynamo SPb