• 15/16 | Regular Season
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Vorobyov Pyotr
#559
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Frolov Dmitry
#559
Wed, 03.02.2016, 19:00
Audience: 300 sp
Referee: Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Vereshchagin Ivan, Mashtakov Alexander
8
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
8
Losses
31 Points 35
8 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
58 Goals 67
67 Goals against 58
281 Penalty in Minutes 320
History
JHC Spartak
4
SO
3
Mon, 28.09.15
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
4
Wed, 28.01.15
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
2
Sun, 28.09.14
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Tue, 03.12.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 17.09.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
6
Thu, 28.03.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
0
Mon, 25.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
4
0
Sun, 24.03.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Thu, 06.09.12
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Wed, 05.09.12
JHC Spartak