• 15/16 | Regular Season
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#533
4
5
2:1
1:2
1:2
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#533
Tue, 26.01.2016, 16:30
Audience: 300 sp
Referee: Spirin Viktor
Linesmen: Koleda Alexander, Osipov Dmitry
18
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
18
Losses
58 Points 29
17 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
102 Goals 79
79 Goals against 102
495 Penalty in Minutes 477
History
Avto
3
4
Mon, 25.01.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
3
Wed, 07.10.15
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
3
Tue, 06.10.15
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Thu, 22.01.15
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Wed, 21.01.15
Avto
Avto
1
0
Wed, 08.10.14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
3
SO
4
Tue, 07.10.14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Tue, 04.02.14
Avto
Avto
2
3
Fri, 25.10.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
5
2
Thu, 24.10.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi