• 15/16 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#495
1
OT
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#495
Thu, 21.01.2016, 14:00
Audience: 150 sp
Referee: Trenkachyov Roman
Linesmen: Novikov Anton, Smirnov Alexander A.
7
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
7
Losses
21 Points 48
6 Wins 15
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
57 Goals 93
93 Goals against 57
320 Penalty in Minutes 321
History
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
5
3
Wed, 20.01.16
Almaz
Almaz
6
3
Mon, 05.10.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Almaz
2
3
Sun, 04.10.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
5
2
Sun, 18.01.15
Almaz
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
1
Sat, 17.01.15
Almaz
Almaz
2
SO
1
Sat, 04.10.14
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Almaz
7
3
Fri, 03.10.14
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Almaz
3
2
Mon, 20.01.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
3
5
Fri, 11.10.13
Almaz
Serebryanye Lvy
2
4
Thu, 10.10.13
Almaz