• 15/16 | Regular Season
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Dudzinsky Valery
#363
3
6
1:2
0:1
2:3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#363
Sat, 05.12.2015, 15:00
Audience: 1174 sp
Referee: Stepuchyov Alexander
Linesmen: Gaisin Ramil, Tyumentsev Anton
9
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
9
Losses
29 Points 37
7 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 4
63 Goals 63
63 Goals against 63
295 Penalty in Minutes 254
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 18.11.15
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
1
Tue, 17.11.15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
0
Sat, 29.11.14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Fri, 28.11.14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
SO
4
Thu, 20.11.14
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
2
Wed, 19.11.14
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Fri, 21.02.14
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
5
2
Wed, 13.11.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
5
0
Tue, 12.11.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
3
SO
2
Thu, 31.01.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi