• 15/16 | Regular Season
Olimpiya
Kirovo-Chepetsk
CoachBykov Sergei
#193
0
4
0:3
0:0
0:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
CoachRyanov Vyacheslav
#193
Sun, 18.10.2015, 14:00
Audience: 723 sp
Referee: Svetilov Alexei
Linesmen: Utrobin Andrei, Ovchinnikov Anton
7
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
7
Losses
22 Points 41
5 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
58 Goals 78
78 Goals against 58
346 Penalty in Minutes 321
History
Olimpiya
3
SO
4
Sat, 17.10.15
Chaika
Olimpiya
1
2
Sat, 10.01.15
Chaika
Olimpiya
1
6
Fri, 09.01.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
0
Wed, 15.10.14
Olimpiya
Chaika
5
OTG
4
Tue, 14.10.14
Olimpiya
Chaika
5
1
Sat, 08.02.14
Olimpiya
Chaika
3
2
Fri, 07.02.14
Olimpiya
Olimpiya
3
SO
2
Tue, 29.10.13
Chaika
Olimpiya
1
4
Mon, 28.10.13
Chaika
Chaika
3
2
Sun, 01.04.12
Olimpiya