• 15/16 | Regular Season
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Yarushkin Alexei
#117
4
SO
3
1:0
2:2
0:1
0:0
1:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#117
Mon, 28.09.2015, 17:00
Audience: 320 sp
Referee: Yermolayev Ivan
Linesmen: Gladyshev Ivan, Yurin Artemy
11
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
11
Losses
33 Points 30
9 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
63 Goals 55
55 Goals against 63
304 Penalty in Minutes 271
History
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
4
Wed, 28.01.15
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
2
Sun, 28.09.14
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Tue, 03.12.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 17.09.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
6
Thu, 28.03.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
0
Mon, 25.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
4
0
Sun, 24.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
6
4
Tue, 05.03.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Thu, 06.09.12
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Wed, 05.09.12
JHC Spartak