• 15/16 | Regular Season
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Vasilyev Mikhail
#111
2
SO
3
1:0
0:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#111
Sat, 26.09.2015, 13:00
Audience: 160 sp
Referee: Kislov Anton
Linesmen: Gladyshev Ivan, Salnikov Yegor
18
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
18
Losses
48 Points 39
9 Wins 8
5 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
101 Goals 83
83 Goals against 101
388 Penalty in Minutes 399
History
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Sun, 29.03.15
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
1
4
Thu, 26.03.15
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
4
Wed, 25.03.15
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
5
3
Mon, 26.01.15
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Fri, 26.09.14
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
OTG
4
Sat, 29.03.14
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
0
Wed, 26.03.14
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
4
1
Tue, 25.03.14
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
5
Sat, 23.11.13
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
OTG
4
Tue, 26.02.13
Krasnaya Armiya