• 15/16 | Regular Season
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#98
4
3
1:1
1:0
2:2
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Yakovenko Vyacheslav
#98
Fri, 25.09.2015, 19:00
Audience: 250 sp
Referee: Frolov Ivan
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Zhdikhanov Ravil
10
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
10
Losses
30 Points 42
8 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
77 Goals 80
80 Goals against 77
407 Penalty in Minutes 339
History
Atlanty
2
OTG
1
Tue, 23.12.14
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
2
3
Mon, 22.12.14
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Wed, 29.10.14
Atlanty
Russkie Vityazi
6
9
Tue, 28.10.14
Atlanty
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Sun, 01.12.13
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
0
Wed, 11.09.13
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
1
4
Thu, 17.01.13
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
1
5
Wed, 16.01.13
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
0
3
Tue, 16.10.12
Atlanty
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Mon, 15.10.12
Atlanty