• 15/16 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
CoachYarovoi Sergei
#53
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
CoachDolishnya Vyacheslav
#53
Mon, 14.09.2015, 14:00
Audience: 150 sp
Referee: Maltsev Dmitry, Tikhomirov Dmitry
Linesmen: Novikov Anton, Tomson Alexander
5
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 27
3 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
39 Goals 46
46 Goals against 39
166 Penalty in Minutes 205
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Sun, 15.02.15
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
2
SO
3
Tue, 09.09.14
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 13.02.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Russkie Vityazi
5
SO
6
Wed, 12.02.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
0
2
Wed, 06.11.13
Russkie Vityazi
Serebryanye Lvy
1
2
Mon, 04.11.13
Russkie Vityazi
Serebryanye Lvy
0
4
Sat, 26.01.13
Russkie Vityazi
Serebryanye Lvy
3
SO
2
Fri, 25.01.13
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
3
Sat, 06.10.12
Serebryanye Lvy
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Fri, 05.10.12
Serebryanye Lvy