• 15/16 | Regular Season
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
CoachAndrosov Igor
#33
4
1
0:0
3:0
1:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
CoachGatiyatulin Anvar
#33
Fri, 11.09.2015, 15:00
Audience: 189 sp
Referee: Stepuchyov Alexander
Linesmen: Smorodin Dmitry, Yakovenko Andrei
18
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
18
Losses
54 Points 48
16 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
105 Goals 112
112 Goals against 105
548 Penalty in Minutes 652
History
Belye Medvedi
5
0
Wed, 18.03.15
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Sun, 15.03.15
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
1
4
Sat, 14.03.15
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Sun, 30.11.14
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
4
Sat, 29.11.14
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
4
Mon, 17.11.14
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
6
3
Sun, 16.11.14
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
6
Tue, 18.03.14
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
0
Sat, 15.03.14
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
6
1
Fri, 14.03.14
Stalnye Lisy