• 14/15 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Krivoshlyk Igor
#67
2
5
0:1
1:0
1:4
Loko
Yaroslavl
Bratash Oleg
#67
Sat, 14.03.2015, 17:00
Audience: 1280 sp
Referee: Solntsev Alexander, Zibinin Ivan
Linesmen: Zhuravlyov Kirill, Radionov Andrei
2
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
2
Losses
9 Points 27
2 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
29 Goals 48
48 Goals against 29
106 Penalty in Minutes 114
History
Kapitan
5
2
Fri, 13.03.15
Loko
Kapitan
1
4
Mon, 23.02.15
Loko
Loko
1
0
Wed, 03.09.14
Kapitan
Loko
9
1
Sat, 08.02.14
Kapitan
Loko
4
3
Fri, 07.02.14
Kapitan
Kapitan
1
8
Mon, 28.10.13
Loko
Kapitan
3
SO
4
Sun, 27.10.13
Loko
Loko
3
2
Fri, 01.02.13
Kapitan
Loko
1
SO
2
Thu, 31.01.13
Kapitan
Kapitan
1
2
Sat, 06.10.12
Loko