• 14/15 | Playoffs
  • Last 32
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Perepekhin Pavel
#21
0
5
0:2
0:1
0:2
HC MVD
Balashikha
Oreshkin Sergei
#21
Mon, 02.03.2015, 18:30
Audience: 700 sp
Referee: Mikhayevich Sergei, Andrianov Vladimir
Linesmen: Yezersky Vadim, Davidovich Andrei
4
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
4
Losses
10 Points 23
1 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
25 Goals 34
34 Goals against 25
183 Penalty in Minutes 207
History
Dinamo-Shinnik
1
3
Sun, 01.03.15
HC MVD
HC MVD
0
4
Wed, 28.01.15
Dinamo-Shinnik
Dinamo-Shinnik
0
3
Sun, 28.09.14
HC MVD
Dinamo-Shinnik
1
6
Fri, 10.01.14
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
SO
2
Wed, 02.10.13
Dinamo-Shinnik
HC MVD
3
0
Fri, 01.03.13
Dinamo-Shinnik
HC MVD
3
SO
4
Thu, 28.02.13
Dinamo-Shinnik
Dinamo-Shinnik
4
OTG
3
Fri, 14.09.12
HC MVD
Dinamo-Shinnik
4
5
Thu, 13.09.12
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
SO
3
Mon, 23.01.12
Dinamo-Shinnik