• 14/15 | Regular Season
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
CoachDavletshin Valery
#636
1
7
1:3
0:2
0:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
CoachVasilyev Mikhail
#636
Tue, 09.12.2014, 12:00
Audience: 310 sp
Referee: Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Kharitonov Gennady, Semyonov Vasily
6
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 33
6 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
55 Goals 87
87 Goals against 55
222 Penalty in Minutes 224
History
Krasnaya Armiya
11
1
Mon, 10.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
8
0
Sun, 09.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
15
3
Wed, 12.02.14
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
7
6
Tue, 11.02.14
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Sun, 03.11.13
Krasnaya Armiya
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
3
Sat, 02.11.13
Krasnaya Armiya
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Mon, 28.01.13
Krasnaya Armiya
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Sun, 27.01.13
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
4
Sat, 06.10.12
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Thu, 20.10.11
Krasnaya Armiya