• 14/15 | Regular Season
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
CoachDavletshin Valery
#614
3
2
0:0
2:0
1:2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
CoachYepanchintsev Vadim
#614
Sat, 06.12.2014, 06:00
Audience: 311 sp
Referee: Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Bratukhin Anton, Kharitonov Gennady
8
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
8
Losses
23 Points 34
7 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
49 Goals 61
61 Goals against 49
236 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
7
Fri, 05.12.14
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Thu, 06.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 05.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
5
2
Wed, 29.01.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
0
Tue, 28.01.14
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Fri, 18.10.13
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
5
SO
4
Wed, 16.10.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
0
Wed, 06.02.13
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
5
Fri, 28.09.12
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Thu, 27.09.12
JHC Spartak