• 14/15 | Regular Season
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
CoachDavletshin Valery
#611
2
7
0:4
1:2
1:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
CoachYepanchintsev Vadim
#611
Fri, 05.12.2014, 12:00
Audience: 239 sp
Referee: Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Semyonov Vasily, Kharitonov Gennady
8
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
8
Losses
23 Points 31
7 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
47 Goals 54
54 Goals against 47
216 Penalty in Minutes 230
History
JHC Spartak
5
1
Thu, 06.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 05.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
5
2
Wed, 29.01.14
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
0
Tue, 28.01.14
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Fri, 18.10.13
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
5
SO
4
Wed, 16.10.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
0
Wed, 06.02.13
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
5
Fri, 28.09.12
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Thu, 27.09.12
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Mon, 09.01.12
JHC Spartak