• 14/15 | Regular Season
Loko
Yaroslavl
Bratash Oleg
#213
10
1
5:0
2:1
3:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Fokin Dmitry
#213
Sat, 04.10.2014, 14:00
Audience: 218 sp
Referee: Solovyov Denis
Linesmen: Baryshev Alexei, Shamshuvarov Evgeny
13
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
13
Losses
42 Points 30
12 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
58 Goals 51
51 Goals against 58
341 Penalty in Minutes 281
History
Loko
4
1
Fri, 03.10.14
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
1
Tue, 18.03.14
Loko
SKA-1946
2
OTG
1
Mon, 17.03.14
Loko
Loko
2
3
Fri, 14.03.14
SKA-1946
Loko
3
SO
2
Thu, 13.03.14
SKA-1946
Loko
6
2
Mon, 20.01.14
SKA-1946
Loko
4
1
Sat, 18.01.14
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
4
Fri, 11.10.13
Loko
SKA-1946
0
2
Wed, 09.10.13
Loko
SKA-1946
4
1
Sun, 20.01.13
Loko