• 14/15 | Regular Season
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Fokin Dmitry
#186
5
2
2:0
1:0
2:2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#186
Sun, 28.09.2014, 13:00
Audience: 450 sp
Referee: Tikhomirov Dmitry
Linesmen: Boitsov Fyodor, Rasskazov Dmitry
8
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
8
Losses
25 Points 32
7 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
46 Goals 58
58 Goals against 46
226 Penalty in Minutes 286
History
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Tue, 03.12.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 17.09.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
6
Thu, 28.03.13
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
0
Mon, 25.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
4
0
Sun, 24.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
6
4
Tue, 05.03.13
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
2
5
Mon, 04.03.13
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
4
Thu, 06.09.12
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Wed, 05.09.12
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
3
4
Wed, 08.02.12
JHC Spartak