• 14/15 | Regular Season
SKA-Serebryanye Lvy
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#49
9
3
1:1
3:1
5:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kocherov Pavel
#49
Sun, 07.09.2014, 14:00
Audience: 220 sp
Referee: Polyanchikov Dmitry
Linesmen: Rasskazov Dmitry, Smirnov Alexander A.
3
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
3
Losses
12 Points 18
3 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
21 Goals 35
35 Goals against 21
153 Penalty in Minutes 96
History
Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Mon, 17.02.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Kapitan
1
3
Sun, 16.02.14
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
2
1
Sat, 09.11.13
Kapitan
Serebryanye Lvy
5
4
Thu, 07.11.13
Kapitan
Serebryanye Lvy
0
6
Tue, 29.01.13
Kapitan
Serebryanye Lvy
3
7
Mon, 28.01.13
Kapitan
Kapitan
4
2
Tue, 09.10.12
Serebryanye Lvy
Kapitan
5
2
Mon, 08.10.12
Serebryanye Lvy
Kapitan
0
SO
1
Sat, 24.09.11
Serebryanye Lvy
Serebryanye Lvy
1
4
Fri, 09.09.11
Kapitan