• 14/15 | Regular Season
Loko
Yaroslavl
Bratash Oleg
#14
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kocherov Pavel
#14
Wed, 03.09.2014, 19:30
Audience: 370 sp
Referee: Gofman Anton
Linesmen: Khartin Sergei, Poletayev Ilya
7
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
7
Losses
21 Points 6
6 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
41 Goals 23
23 Goals against 41
92 Penalty in Minutes 78
History
Loko
9
1
Sat, 08.02.14
Kapitan
Loko
4
3
Fri, 07.02.14
Kapitan
Kapitan
1
8
Mon, 28.10.13
Loko
Kapitan
3
SO
4
Sun, 27.10.13
Loko
Loko
3
2
Fri, 01.02.13
Kapitan
Loko
1
SO
2
Thu, 31.01.13
Kapitan
Kapitan
1
2
Sat, 06.10.12
Loko
Kapitan
4
7
Fri, 05.10.12
Loko
Kapitan
6
3
Fri, 02.03.12
Loko