• 13/14 | Regular Season
Belye Tigry
Orenburg
CoachSoshnikov Sergei
#881
1
SO
2
0:0
0:0
1:1
0:0
0:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
CoachRyanov Vyacheslav
#881
Tue, 28.01.2014, 17:00
Audience: 900 sp
Referee: Kovalenko Maxim
Linesmen: Medvedsky Dmitry, Knyazev Alexander
6
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
6
Losses
20 Points 37
5 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
48 Goals 77
77 Goals against 48
465 Penalty in Minutes 455
History
Belye Tigry
2
5
Mon, 27.01.14
Chaika
Chaika
7
2
Sat, 19.10.13
Belye Tigry
Chaika
13
3
Fri, 18.10.13
Belye Tigry
Belye Tigry
2
4
Tue, 04.12.12
Chaika
Belye Tigry
3
OTG
4
Mon, 03.12.12
Chaika
Chaika
2
1
Thu, 01.11.12
Belye Tigry
Chaika
3
2
Wed, 31.10.12
Belye Tigry
Belye Tigry
0
5
Sun, 22.04.12
Chaika
Belye Tigry
3
2
Sat, 21.04.12
Chaika
Chaika
2
3
Sun, 15.04.12
Belye Tigry