• 13/14 | Regular Season
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
CoachGailik Yury
#645
1
3
0:1
1:1
0:1
Bars
Kazan
CoachLopushansky Sergei
#645
Thu, 05.12.2013, 14:00
Audience: 215 sp
Referee: Moskalyov Mikhail
Linesmen: Odegov Alexander, Ponomaryov Denis V.
4
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
4
Losses
12 Points 33
3 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
40 Goals 53
53 Goals against 40
231 Penalty in Minutes 187
History
Bars
5
0
Sat, 14.09.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Bars
2
5
Fri, 11.01.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Bars
3
2
Thu, 10.01.13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
4
Thu, 18.10.12
Bars
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 17.10.12
Bars
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
SO
4
Tue, 31.01.12
Bars
Bars
4
7
Fri, 07.10.11
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 14.02.11
Bars
Bars
4
1
Tue, 28.09.10
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
SO
4
Wed, 02.12.09
Bars