• 13/14 | Regular Season
Almaz
Cherepovets
CoachMikhalkevich Evgeny
#325
1
2
0:1
1:1
0:0
JHC Yunost
Minsk
CoachKrivoshlyk Igor
#325
Fri, 18.10.2013, 18:30
Audience: 170 sp
Referee: Mochalov Vladimir
Linesmen: Yagubkin Ivan, Ivanov Denis
11
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
11
Losses
31 Points 5
9 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
52 Goals 21
21 Goals against 52
180 Penalty in Minutes 162
History
Almaz
5
0
Wed, 06.02.13
JHC Yunost
Almaz
2
0
Tue, 05.02.13
JHC Yunost
JHC Yunost
1
4
Mon, 01.10.12
Almaz
JHC Yunost
3
4
Sun, 30.09.12
Almaz
Almaz
9
2
Thu, 12.01.12
JHC Yunost
Almaz
4
2
Wed, 11.01.12
JHC Yunost
JHC Yunost
3
4
Fri, 04.11.11
Almaz
JHC Yunost
2
3
Thu, 03.11.11
Almaz
Almaz
8
0
Thu, 03.03.11
JHC Yunost
JHC Yunost
1
0
Mon, 06.09.10
Almaz