• 13/14 | Regular Season
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Gorbenko Igor Y.
#110
2
5
0:2
2:1
0:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Vasilyev Mikhail
#110
Mon, 16.09.2013, 17:00
Audience: 200 sp
Referee: Oskirko Yury
Linesmen: Smirnov Alexander V., Sabirov Damir
4
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
4
Losses
13 Points 41
3 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
64 Goals 102
102 Goals against 64
516 Penalty in Minutes 300
History
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Sun, 10.03.13
Russkie Vityazi
Krasnaya Armiya
3
2
Sat, 09.03.13
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
OTG
3
Sun, 09.09.12
Krasnaya Armiya
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Sat, 08.09.12
Krasnaya Armiya
Russkie Vityazi
3
OTG
4
Fri, 13.01.12
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
7
0
Thu, 12.01.12
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
6
5
Thu, 08.12.11
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Wed, 07.12.11
Russkie Vityazi
Krasnaya Armiya
8
3
Tue, 22.02.11
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
8
Thu, 16.09.10
Krasnaya Armiya