• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
CoachStepanov Anatoly
#161
3
0
0:0
2:0
1:0
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
CoachPodalinsky Alexei
#161
Sun, 01.10.2023, 13:00
Audience: 2574 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: 22. Anisimov Maxim, 78. Burmistrov Alexander
Linesmen: 21. Buzykin Vladislav, 90. Lapin Andrei
17
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
17
Losses
45 Points 52
16 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
111 Goals 107
107 Goals against 111
568 Penalty in Minutes 792
History
Russkie Vityazi
1
5
Sat, 28.01.23
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
1
6
Tue, 13.12.22
Russkie Vityazi
Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 12.12.22
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Sat, 01.10.22
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
0
Wed, 12.01.22
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
3
Thu, 09.12.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Wed, 24.11.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Tue, 23.11.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Tue, 08.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
1
Sun, 06.09.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov