• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
CoachKuznetsov Yury
#150
1
9
0:3
0:3
1:3
JHC Spartak
Moscow
CoachBarkov Alexander
#150
Thu, 28.09.2023, 12:00
Audience: 89 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: 30. Linnik Nikita, 73. Rubanov Fyodor
Linesmen: 50. Yelenov Timur, 48. Troshin Andrei
7
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
7
Losses
17 Points 44
7 Wins 18
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
56 Goals 103
103 Goals against 56
288 Penalty in Minutes 287
History
Taifun
2
7
Sun, 30.10.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Mon, 05.09.22
Taifun
JHC Spartak
1
4
Mon, 07.03.22
Taifun
JHC Spartak
5
2
Sun, 06.03.22
Taifun
Taifun
2
4
Wed, 15.09.21
JHC Spartak
Taifun
3
2
Tue, 14.09.21
JHC Spartak
Taifun
2
4
Tue, 16.02.21
JHC Spartak
Taifun
1
4
Mon, 15.02.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
5
Tue, 10.11.20
Taifun
JHC Spartak
4
0
Mon, 09.11.20
Taifun