• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Avto
Ekaterinburg
CoachSimakov Alexei
#142
2
3
0:3
2:0
0:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
CoachAskarov Marat
#142
Thu, 28.09.2023, 16:30
Audience: 550 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: 37. Kondratyev Sergei, 41. Salnikov Arseny
Linesmen: 56. Chamin Anatoly, 33. Chernyshov Maxim
40
Wins
35
Losses
35
Wins
40
Losses
91 Points 71
32 Wins 30
6 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 4
222 Goals 219
219 Goals against 222
929 Penalty in Minutes 995
History
Avto
3
2
Thu, 15.12.22
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
6
SO
5
Sat, 17.09.22
Avto
Avto
3
6
Thu, 30.12.21
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
4
Wed, 29.12.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
4
Fri, 24.09.21
Avto
Belye Medvedi
1
5
Thu, 23.09.21
Avto
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Tue, 01.12.20
Avto
Belye Medvedi
4
SO
3
Mon, 30.11.20
Avto
Avto
6
2
Sat, 12.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
Belye Medvedi