• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
CoachLemtyugov Nikolai
#137
3
6
1:2
1:3
1:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
CoachTauber Oleg
#137
Tue, 26.09.2023, 19:00
Audience: 267 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: 97. Vorontsov Andrei, 16. Ryabov Ivan
Linesmen: 21. Buzykin Vladislav, 91. Pyrkhov Vladimir
12
Wins
35
Losses
35
Wins
12
Losses
37 Points 89
8 Wins 30
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
102 Goals 169
169 Goals against 102
551 Penalty in Minutes 520
History
Loko
4
1
Fri, 21.10.22
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
3
Thu, 08.09.22
Loko
JHC Atlant
2
4
Fri, 21.01.22
Loko
JHC Atlant
3
6
Thu, 20.01.22
Loko
Loko
5
1
Tue, 28.09.21
JHC Atlant
Loko
5
SO
6
Mon, 27.09.21
JHC Atlant
Loko
4
SO
5
Sat, 26.12.20
JHC Atlant
Loko
2
1
Fri, 25.12.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
3
Tue, 22.09.20
Loko
JHC Atlant
2
10
Mon, 21.09.20
Loko