• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
CoachKuznetsov Yury
#129
3
4
1:2
0:1
2:1
Mikhailov Academy
Tula Region
CoachNavarenko Yury
#129
Sun, 24.09.2023, 08:00
Audience: 127 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: 68. Arzamazov Alexei, 83. Zhuravlyov Kirill
Linesmen: 50. Yelenov Timur, 48. Troshin Andrei
6
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
6
Losses
13 Points 12
6 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
32 Goals 42
42 Goals against 32
184 Penalty in Minutes 129
History
Mikhailov Academy
7
0
Tue, 24.01.23
Taifun
Mikhailov Academy
8
1
Mon, 23.01.23
Taifun
Taifun
3
4
Tue, 11.10.22
Mikhailov Academy
Taifun
1
5
Mon, 10.10.22
Mikhailov Academy
Mikhailov Academy
4
6
Thu, 03.03.22
Taifun
Mikhailov Academy
3
1
Wed, 02.03.22
Taifun
Taifun
5
2
Sat, 11.09.21
Mikhailov Academy
Taifun
4
2
Fri, 10.09.21
Mikhailov Academy
Taifun
1
SO
2
Sat, 20.02.21
Mikhailov Academy
Mikhailov Academy
2
4
Sat, 14.11.20
Taifun