• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
CoachLunyov Andrei
#128
4
1
1:0
2:0
1:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
CoachSimakov Alexei
#128
Sun, 24.09.2023, 09:00
Audience: 51 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: 48. Shakurov Dmitry, 35. Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: 96. Ignatyev Roman, 73. Pevnev Vladimir
20
Wins
38
Losses
38
Wins
20
Losses
55 Points 103
12 Wins 33
2 Overtime Wins 2
6 Shoot Outs Wins 3
148 Goals 218
218 Goals against 148
765 Penalty in Minutes 742
History
Avto
3
4
Mon, 12.12.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
4
2
Sun, 11.12.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 08.10.22
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Fri, 07.10.22
Avto
Avto
2
3
Fri, 14.01.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
4
2
Thu, 13.01.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.10.21
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
SO
0
Mon, 04.10.21
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
SO
4
Thu, 10.12.20
Avto
Avto
2
1
Thu, 17.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi