• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
CoachKuznetsov Yury
#120
4
OT
3
1:1
1:2
1:0
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
CoachKasatkin Konstantin
#120
Fri, 22.09.2023, 12:00
Audience: 134 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: 30. Linnik Nikita, 73. Rubanov Fyodor
Linesmen: 50. Yelenov Timur, 48. Troshin Andrei
12
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
12
Losses
29 Points 27
10 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
77 Goals 76
76 Goals against 77
348 Penalty in Minutes 291
History
HC Kapitan
7
4
Sun, 27.11.22
Taifun
HC Kapitan
2
SO
3
Sat, 26.11.22
Taifun
Taifun
1
4
Tue, 20.09.22
HC Kapitan
Taifun
2
3
Mon, 19.09.22
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
5
Fri, 17.12.21
Taifun
HC Kapitan
2
7
Thu, 16.12.21
Taifun
Taifun
4
OTG
3
Tue, 28.09.21
HC Kapitan
Taifun
6
2
Mon, 27.09.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
3
Fri, 18.12.20
Taifun
Taifun
4
3
Sun, 20.09.20
HC Kapitan