• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
CoachAfanasyev Valery
#117
4
3
1:0
2:1
1:2
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
CoachStepanov Anatoly
#117
Fri, 22.09.2023, 18:30
Audience: 196 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: 5. Safiullov Artur, 67. Poletayev Ilya
Linesmen: 39. Demidov Dmitry, 51. Zumberg Mikhail
18
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
18
Losses
46 Points 25
14 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
84 Goals 54
54 Goals against 84
446 Penalty in Minutes 448
History
Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sun, 08.01.23
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Sat, 07.01.23
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Sun, 16.10.22
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
OTG
3
Sat, 15.10.22
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
SO
3
Fri, 04.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
3
Thu, 03.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
1
Mon, 06.09.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Sun, 05.09.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
7
3
Mon, 22.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
OTG
2
Wed, 11.11.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov