• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
CoachSolovyov Vitaly
#98
1
2
0:0
1:1
0:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
CoachKasatkin Konstantin
#98
Tue, 19.09.2023, 11:00
Audience: 1005 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: 89. Shalagin Nikita, 71. Prusov Igor
Linesmen: 123. Kormachyov Fyodor, 120. Ivashechkin Matvei
10
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
10
Losses
23 Points 24
8 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
58 Goals 60
60 Goals against 58
256 Penalty in Minutes 304
History
HC Kapitan
6
SO
5
Fri, 23.12.22
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Kapitan
6
2
Thu, 22.12.22
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
5
4
Sat, 24.09.22
HC Kapitan
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
3
Fri, 23.09.22
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
3
Tue, 21.12.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Kapitan
1
4
Mon, 20.12.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
0
1
Sat, 02.10.21
HC Kapitan
Sakhalinskie Akuly
5
0
Fri, 01.10.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
5
3
Mon, 14.12.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
5
Wed, 16.09.20
HC Kapitan