• 23/24 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
CoachChernochub Vitaly
#87
3
OT
2
1:0
1:1
0:1
1:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
CoachLunyov Andrei
#87
Sat, 16.09.2023, 10:00
Audience: 200 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: 70. Bannov Gleb, 54. Govorin Ilya
Linesmen: 28. Suvidov Grigory, 24. Usoltsev Yegor
46
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
46
Losses
103 Points 50
37 Wins 11
6 Overtime Wins 3
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
233 Goals 148
148 Goals against 233
760 Penalty in Minutes 647
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Thu, 24.11.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
7
2
Sat, 22.10.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
8
0
Tue, 18.01.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
1
OTG
2
Mon, 17.01.22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
OTG
5
Sat, 09.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Fri, 08.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
0
0
Sat, 23.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
1
Fri, 22.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Thu, 15.10.20
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 14.10.20
Omskie Yastreby