• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
CoachKorredor Anton
#812
2
3
0:1
1:0
1:2
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
CoachVershinin Dmitry
#812
Thu, 02.02.2023, 19:00
Audience: 70 sp
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: 89. Shalagin Nikita, 19. Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: 27. Miroshnichenko Arseny, 30. Soldatkin Ivan
16
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
16
Losses
35 Points 50
13 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
92 Goals 98
98 Goals against 92
523 Penalty in Minutes 440
History
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Wed, 01.02.23
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
OTG
3
Mon, 12.09.22
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Sun, 11.09.22
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Tue, 15.03.22
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Sat, 12.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Fri, 11.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
2
Sun, 19.12.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Sat, 18.12.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
6
Tue, 16.11.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Mon, 15.11.21
JHC Dynamo M