• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
CoachKruglov Andrei
#783
3
2
1:0
0:2
2:0
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
CoachKadeikin Anton
#783
Fri, 27.01.2023, 12:00
Audience: 97 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: 73. Rubanov Fyodor, 94. Povisok Danila
Linesmen: 50. Yelenov Timur, 51. Sukhorada Igor
6
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
6
Losses
14 Points 25
5 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
47 Goals 60
60 Goals against 47
150 Penalty in Minutes 142
History
SKA-Varyagi
2
OTG
1
Thu, 12.01.23
Taifun
SKA-Varyagi
5
SO
6
Tue, 10.01.23
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Tue, 30.11.21
SKA-Varyagi
Taifun
0
3
Mon, 29.11.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
4
3
Tue, 12.10.21
Taifun
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Mon, 11.10.21
Taifun
Taifun
3
2
Fri, 08.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
Taifun
4
SO
5
Thu, 07.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
5
0
Wed, 18.11.20
Taifun
Taifun
3
1
Wed, 06.11.19
SKA-Varyagi