• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
JHC Spartak
Moscow
CoachMetlyuk Filipp
#761
4
3
1:0
1:2
2:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
CoachStepanov Alexander
#761
Wed, 25.01.2023, 18:00
Audience: 287 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: 81. Volkov Igor, 33. Kazimirov Vladislav
Linesmen: 77. Novikov Daniil, 99. Studilin Gleb
16
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
16
Losses
41 Points 57
11 Wins 17
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
98 Goals 105
105 Goals against 98
773 Penalty in Minutes 562
History
Krylya Sovetov
4
SO
5
Sun, 18.12.22
JHC Spartak
Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
2
Fri, 16.12.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
0
Sun, 27.11.22
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
4
Fri, 07.01.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Thu, 06.01.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
0
3
Wed, 10.11.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
2
4
Tue, 09.11.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 29.01.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
0
1
Thu, 28.01.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
1
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Spartak