• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
CoachStepanov Alexander
#745
1
5
0:0
1:3
0:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
CoachKhasanov Rinat
#745
Sun, 22.01.2023, 13:00
Audience: 928 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: 71. Prusov Igor, 3. Abrosimov Alexei
Linesmen: 96. Ognev Nikita, 98. Taranov Vladislav
12
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
12
Losses
32 Points 65
8 Wins 22
2 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
74 Goals 106
106 Goals against 74
664 Penalty in Minutes 666
History
Krylya Sovetov
0
1
Sat, 21.01.23
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
0
2
Thu, 08.12.22
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
1
OTG
0
Wed, 07.12.22
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Mon, 28.02.22
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
3
Sun, 27.02.22
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Sat, 06.11.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
6
9
Fri, 05.11.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Sat, 27.02.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Fri, 26.02.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Tue, 17.11.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov