• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Fyodorov Igor
#531
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Lopushansky Sergei
#531
Sun, 11.12.2022, 15:00
Audience: 72 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: 3. Abrosimov Alexei, 22. Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: 3. Udovichenko Andrei, 52. Salakhov Ildar
18
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
18
Losses
42 Points 35
12 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
106 Goals 96
96 Goals against 106
325 Penalty in Minutes 365
History
Reaktor
1
3
Sat, 10.12.22
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
7
Wed, 30.11.22
Reaktor
Sarmaty
3
5
Tue, 29.11.22
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
SO
4
Sun, 06.02.22
Sarmaty
Reaktor
3
1
Sat, 05.02.22
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
3
Thu, 28.10.21
Reaktor
Sarmaty
5
OTG
4
Wed, 27.10.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
2
Mon, 25.01.21
Sarmaty
Reaktor
6
1
Sun, 24.01.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
2
Tue, 29.12.20
Reaktor