• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#409
2
3
0:0
1:1
1:2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Metlyuk Filipp
#409
Sat, 19.11.2022, 13:00
Audience: 390 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: 53. Velichko Ilya, 12. Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: 95. Romanov Vladislav, 86. Litvinov Alexander
45
Wins
30
Losses
30
Wins
45
Losses
88 Points 68
34 Wins 25
5 Overtime Wins 4
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
231 Goals 194
194 Goals against 231
995 Penalty in Minutes 973
History
JHC Spartak
5
OTG
6
Sat, 24.09.22
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 23.09.22
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
2
5
Tue, 15.03.22
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
2
Sat, 12.03.22
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
3
0
Fri, 11.03.22
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sat, 05.02.22
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
2
Fri, 04.02.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
6
Mon, 11.10.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
5
0
Sun, 10.10.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Tue, 16.03.21
JHC Spartak