• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Fyodorov Igor
#405
3
OT
4
0:2
2:1
1:0
0:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Andreyev Dmitry
#405
Fri, 18.11.2022, 18:00
Audience: 116 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: 46. Khanov Mikhail, 60. Shumikhin Ivan
Linesmen: 57. Almetkin Danil, 52. Salakhov Ildar
30
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
30
Losses
79 Points 25
27 Wins 7
2 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
155 Goals 96
96 Goals against 155
503 Penalty in Minutes 419
History
Tyumensky Legion
6
OTG
5
Mon, 31.10.22
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
5
4
Sat, 29.10.22
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
3
9
Thu, 30.12.21
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Wed, 29.12.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
2
Fri, 24.09.21
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
3
6
Thu, 23.09.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
OTG
3
Sat, 12.12.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
0
1
Sun, 20.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
3
1
Sat, 19.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
6
4
Wed, 04.12.19
Tyumensky Legion