• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#399
5
0
3:0
1:0
1:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Muzychko Roman
#399
Thu, 17.11.2022, 17:00
Audience: 203 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: 68. Arzamazov Alexei, 44. Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: 113. Boyarkin Sergei, 114. Galushko Maxim
19
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
19
Losses
47 Points 19
16 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
86 Goals 53
53 Goals against 86
343 Penalty in Minutes 260
History
Mamonty Ugry
8
3
Sun, 16.01.22
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sat, 15.01.22
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
6
Tue, 05.10.21
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
2
4
Mon, 04.10.21
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
5
Tue, 22.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
1
3
Mon, 21.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Wed, 30.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Tue, 29.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Sun, 19.01.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
SO
2
Fri, 04.10.19
Mamonty Ugry