• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#158
7
5
1:1
3:4
3:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Andreyev Dmitry
#158
Tue, 04.10.2022, 13:00
Audience: 32 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: 48. Shakurov Dmitry, 20. Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: 108. Yevko Ivan, 24. Fedoseyev Kirill
30
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
30
Losses
82 Points 53
23 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 3
7 Shoot Outs Wins 3
156 Goals 129
129 Goals against 156
597 Penalty in Minutes 641
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Mon, 03.10.22
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 27.02.22
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
0
Sat, 26.02.22
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
9
Sun, 12.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Fri, 10.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Sat, 06.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Fri, 05.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
SO
2
Fri, 30.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
SO
2
Thu, 29.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Sun, 09.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi